Rick’s Motorcycles – Motorcycle clothing and accessories

Your authorized Harley-Davidson® dealer in Baden-Baden

Freedom on the road. Go anywhere you want. In season you enjoy your independence. Off-season you can be found tinkering, repairing, maintaining and improving your motorcycle. We know and share your passion. No matter when, no matter what – Rick’s Motorcycles provides you with motorcycle clothing and accessories. Many well-known brands are in our store. For Harley-Davidson® we are a licensed dealer and offer on top conversion and other services in Baden-Baden, which preserve your guarantees. With us your machine is in the best hands.

Rick`s Parts | Modell-Auswahl

Quality made in Germany: Our own product line Rick’s Motorcycles brings you high quality and carefully produced custom parts, motorcycle accessories and spare parts – from bikers for bikers.

Simply order online: No time to drive to us? Just order from us – with just a few clicks you will soon have the desired parts in your hand, whether motorcycle clothing or accessories. The ordering process is secure and delivery takes only a few days.

Individual customizing: Rick’s Motorcycles is not only an online store, but also a workshop where experienced mechanics build you your dream machine. Come around!

Harley-Davidson® dealer and workshop: On the one hand, you will find motorcycles and original accessories from Harley-Davidson®. On the other hand, you can also stop by at any time and have your Harley-Davidson® bike checked, repaired and rebuilt by our trained and licensed personnel. The warranties remain valid.

Rick`s FEATURED / Our TOP-Sellers

Herren Handschuhe "Rodney" 97169-23em

Harley-Davidson

Herren Handschuhe “Rodney” 97169-23em

112,50 €

Men's T-Shirt -H-D Wolf- 96350-21VM Black

Harley-Davidson

Men’s T-Shirt -H-D Wolf- 96350-21VM Black

starting from 41,00 €

Men's T-Shirt -H-D Wolf- 96350-21VM Black

Harley-Davidson

Men’s T-Shirt -H-D Wolf- 96350-21VM Black

starting from 41,00 €

Frontfender Touring Spacer Kit 21"

Rick´s Motorcycles

Frontfender Touring Spacer Kit 21″

starting from 129,00 €

Frontfender Touring 21", Steel

Rick´s Motorcycles

Frontfender Touring 21″, Steel

starting from 279,90 €

-12.54%
Headlight cover "FAT" Sportster S MY 2021 up

Rick´s Motorcycles

Headlight cover “FAT” Sportster S MY 2021 up

319,00 €   279,00 €

Nightster turn signal bracket rear

Rick´s Motorcycles

Nightster turn signal bracket rear

89,90 €

Nightster Cover Kit Smooth, complete   

Rick´s Motorcycles

Nightster Cover Kit Smooth, complete   

389,00 €

Get your stuff – our range of motorcycle accessories and motorcycle clothing

New machine that you want to rebuild? Looking for a spare part? Or for original accessories of your favorite brand? Here you will find what you are looking for:

Rick’s Parts – our own product line. Designed and manufactured by people who really know what you need as a motorcyclist. From A for covers to V for offset kits, it’s all here.

Parts by model – what do you ride? Sportster? Softail? Or Touring? Filter here by your motorcycle model and find the right motorcycle accessories and parts. On the side you can break down the selection even further.

Harley-Davidson® original accessories – proud Harley-Davidson® owners please go here. We have also clearly sorted the motorcycle accessories for this brand according to the models. So you can quickly find the part you are looking for for your customizing.

Clothing – of course it can’t be missing: motorcycle clothing. In addition to the essential safety clothing, you can also stock up on stylish biker fashion from your favorite brands, including Harley-Davidson®, John Doe and West Coast Choppers.

Harley-Davidson® genuine spare parts – wear and tear is normal. Whether you need engine oil for refilling, a new battery, brake pads or seals, the motorcycle spare parts come from Rick’s Harley-Davidson®, are compatible with your Harley and offer you the quality you are used to.

Accessories – complete your look. Hey, we know exactly how much your hearts are attached to your machines and the fan community behind them: Some of you would love to stock up from head to toe with one brand. But even if you’re just looking for a belt buckle or sunglasses, this is the category for you.

Brands – all clearly sorted. You want to check out the entire product range of a brand manufacturer in the store of Rick’s Motorcycles? Then take a look here and discover motorcycle accessories and motorcycle clothing of your favorite brand.

Cleaning and maintenance – because both are important for your safety and that of other road users. In addition, chrome and paint should of course always remain nicely presentable.

E-bikes – when it’s not worth getting on your bike. Electronically assisted bikes for your relaxed trip through the city, to the sea or to the mountains are waiting for you here.

Most popular brands at Rick’s Motorcycles

Rick’s Harley-Davidson® Baden-Baden

Rick’s Harley-Davidson® is an integral part of the biker scene. As a licensed dealer, we naturally offer only original motorcycle accessories and motorcycle clothing from Harley-Davidson®. So you not only get quality into your home, but also become part of a culture steeped in history and an unbroken love of innovation. Ride free.

Screamin‘ Eagle™

Part of the Harley-Davidson® universe: With Screamin’ Eagle™ (the name alone should already give away the parent house) you pep up your motorcycle. More power when overtaking, better acceleration, road holding and optimized handling. The motorcycle accessories have proven themselves even in the racing machines of the pros. That’s how winners ride.

John Doe

With the high-tech motorcycle gear from John Doe you not only look good, you are also optimally protected in an emergency. The brand combines comfort and style with maximum safety. The abrasion-resistant XTM-Fiber® is your protective shield in case of a fall, underneath there are breathable, stretchy layers that still feel comfortable and pleasant even after hours on the road – of course, everything is CE-certified.

The Rokker Company

The Swiss label scores with the typical biker look without compromising on safety. Abrasion-resistant jeans, classic flannel shirts, leather boots with a strong profile – you name it. Natural, breathable materials such as cotton are of course at the start with Rokker.

West Coast Choppers

Those who cultivate the Californian chopper lifestyle will hardly find a more suitable brand. A bit vintage, a bit minimalist, in any case casual and away from the mainstream, that’s how West Coast Choppers can probably be mainly located. You can get the look here at Rick’s Motorcycles.

more brands

And many more well-known names! Take a look at our brand overview, if the manufacturer you are looking for was not listed above. You will also find our own product line Rick’s Motorcycles.

Consulting, motorcycle clothing and accessories: Rick’s Motorcycles

Your motorcycle gets a lot of attention from you. You customize and maintain it – and, of course, you ride it whenever time and weather permit. Everything you need for a safe ride and a unique look is available at Rick’s Motorcycles. From motorcycle accessories, to spare parts, to clothing, our biker store has you covered for the next season or the next rebuild session.

And if you’re not sure which part is compatible with your motorcycle model, or you just want to get a second opinion – we’re here for you. You can call us at 07221 3939252, send an email to [email protected] or just use our contact form.

Or you can come by in person at Rick’s Motorcycles in Baden-Baden – and show our experienced mechanics and passionate motorcyclists your bike! Share your passion.

Rick’s Motorcycles – Motorradkleidung und Motorradzubehör

Your authorized Harley-Davidson® dealer in Baden-Baden

Die Freiheit auf der Straße. Überallhin fahren, wo Du möchtest. In der Saison genießt Du Deine Unabhängigkeit. Off-Season findet man Dich beim Basteln, Reparieren, Pflegen und Verbessern Deines Motorrads. Wir kennen und teilen Deine Leidenschaft. Ganz egal wann, ganz egal was – Rick’s Motorcycles versorgt Dich mit Motorradkleidung und Motorradzubehör. Viele bekannte Marken tummeln sich bei uns im Shop. Für Harley-Davidson® sind wir lizenzierter Händler und bieten on top Umbau- sowie andere Services in Baden-Baden an, die Deine Garantien erhalten. Bei uns ist Deine Maschine in besten Händen.

Rick`s Parts | Modell-Auswahl

Quality made in Germany: Unsere eigene Produktlinie Rick’s Motorcycles bringt Dir hochwertige und mit viel Sorgfalt produzierte Customteile, Motorradzubehör und Ersatzstücke – von Bikern für Biker.

Einfach online bestellen: Keine Zeit, um zu uns zu fahren? Bestell einfach bei uns – mit nur wenigen Klicks hältst Du bald die gewünschten Teile in der Hand, egal ob Motorradbekleidung oder -zubehör. Der Bestellvorgang ist sicher und die Lieferung dauert nur ein paar Tage.

Individuelles Customizing: Rick’s Motorcycles ist nicht nur ein Onlineshop, sondern auch eine Werkstatt, in der Dir erfahrene Mechaniker Deine Traummaschine bauen. Komm rum!

Harley-Davidson®-Händler und -Werkstatt: Zum einen findest Du bei uns Motorräder und Originalzubehör von Harley-Davidson®. Zum anderen kannst Du auch jederzeit vorbeischauen und Dein Harley-Davidson®-Bike bei uns durchchecken, reparieren und umbauen lassen – von unserem geschulten und lizenzierten Personal. Die Garantien bleiben dabei bestehen.

Rick`s FEATURED / Unsere TOP-Seller

Get your stuff – unser Sortiment an Motorradzubehör und Motorradkleidung

Neue Maschine, die Du umbauen willst? Auf der Suche nach einem Ersatzteil? Oder nach originalem Zubehör Deiner Lieblingsmarke? Hier wirst Du fündig:

Rick’s Parts – unsere eigene Produktlinie. Entworfen und hergestellt von Leuten, die wirklich wissen, was Du als Motorradfahrer brauchst. Von A wie Abdeckungen bis V wie Versatzkits ist alles dabei.

Parts nach Modell – was fährst Du? Sportster? Softail? Oder Touring? Filter hier nach Deinem Motorradmodell und finde dafür passendes Motorradzubehör und Ersatzteile. An der Seite kannst Du die Auswahl noch weiter runterbrechen.

Harley-Davidson®-Originalzubehör – stolze Harley-Davidson®-Besitzer bitte hier entlang. Auch das Motorradzubehör für diese Marke haben wir übersichtlich nach den Modellen sortiert. So bist Du schnell beim gesuchten Teil für Dein Customizing.

Bekleidung – selbstverständlich darf sie nicht fehlen: die Motorradkleidung. Neben der überlebenswichtigen Sicherheitsbekleidung deckst Du Dich hier außerdem mit stylisher Bikerfashion Deiner liebsten Marke ein, darunter Harley-Davidson®, John Doe und West Coast Choppers.

Harley-Davidson®-Originalersatzteile – Verschleiß ist normal. Ob Motorenöl zum Nachfüllen, eine neue Batterie, Bremsbeläge oder Dichtungen, die Motorradersatzteile stammen aus dem Hause Rick’s Harley-Davidson®, sind dementsprechend kompatibel mit Deiner Harley und bieten Dir die gewohnte Qualität.

Accessoires – komplettier Deinen Look. Hey, wir wissen genau, wie sehr Eure Herzen an Euren Maschinen und der dahinterstehenden Fangemeinde hängen: Manche von Euch würden sich am liebsten von Kopf bis Fuß mit einer Marke eindecken. Aber auch wenn Du nur eine Gürtelschnalle oder Sonnenbrille suchst, ist das die Kategorie für Dich.

Marken – alle übersichtlich sortiert. Du willst die gesamte Produktpalette eines Markenherstellers im Shop von Rick’s Motorcycles abchecken? Dann schau hier vorbei und entdecke Motorradzubehör und Motorradkleidung Deiner bevorzugten Marke.

Reinigung und Wartung – weil beides für Deine Sicherheit und die anderer Verkehrsteilnehmer wichtig ist. Außerdem sollen Chrom und Lack natürlich immer schön vorzeigbar bleiben.

E-Bikes – wenn’s sich mal nicht lohnt, extra aufs Motorrad zu steigen. Elektronisch unterstützte Fahrräder für Deinen entspannten Ausflug durch die Stadt, ans Meer oder in die Berge warten hier auf Dich.

Die beliebtesten Marken bei Rick’s Motorcycles

Rick’s Harley-Davidson® Baden-Baden

Rick’s Harley-Davidson® ist integraler Bestandteil der Bikerszene. Als lizenzierter Händler bieten wir selbstverständlich ausschließlich originales Motorradzubehör und Motorradkleidung aus dem Hause Harley-Davidson® an. Damit holst Du Dir nicht nur Qualität ins Haus, sondern wirst auch Teil einer geschichtsträchtigen Kultur und ungebrochenen Innovationsliebe. Ride free.

Screamin‘ Eagle™

Teil des Harley-Davidson®-Universums: Mit Screamin‘ Eagle™ (der Name allein dürfte das Elternhaus bereits verraten) peppst Du Dein Motorrad auf. Mehr Power beim Überholen, bessere Beschleunigung, Straßenlage und optimiertes Handling. Das Motorradzubehör hat sich selbst in den Rennmaschinen der Profis bewährt. That’s how winners ride.

John Doe

Mit dem Hightech-Motorcycle-Gear von John Doe siehst Du nicht nur gut aus, Du bist im Notfall auch optimal geschützt. Die Marke kombiniert Tragekomfort und Style mit maximaler Sicherheit. Die abriebfeste XTM-Fiber® ist Dein Schutzschild bei einem Sturz, darunter liegen atmungsaktive, stretchy Schichten, die sich auch nach Stunden auf der Straße noch bequem und angenehm anfühlen – natürlich alles CE-zertifiziert.

The Rokker Company

Das Schweizer Label punktet mit dem typischen Bikerlook, ohne dabei Kompromisse bei der Sicherheit einzugehen. Abriebfeste Jeans, klassische Flanellhemden, Lederboots mit starkem Profil – you name it. Natürliche, atmungsaktive Materialien wie Baumwolle sind bei Rokker selbstverständlich mit am Start.

West Coast Choppers

Wer den kalifornischen Chopper-Lifestyle pflegt, findet kaum eine passendere Marke. Ein bisschen Vintage, ein bisschen minimalistisch, in jedem Fall lässig und abseits vom Mainstream, so lässt sich West Coast Choppers wohl hauptsächlich verorten. Den Look bekommst Du hier bei Rick’s Motorcycles.

weitere Marken

Und viele weitere bekannte Namen! Wirf auch einen Blick in unsere Markenübersicht, falls der gesuchte Hersteller bei den oben genannten nicht dabei war. Du findest hier zudem unsere eigene Produktlinie Rick’s Motorcycles.

Beratung, Motorradkleidung und Motorradzubehör: Rick’s Motorcycles

Dein Motorrad bekommt viel Aufmerksamkeit von Dir. Du individualisierst und pflegst es – und natürlich bist Du, wann immer Zeit und Wetter es zulassen, damit unterwegs. Alles, was Du für eine sichere Fahrt und einen einzigartigen Look brauchst, bekommst Du bei Rick’s Motorcycles. Von Motorradzubehör, über Ersatzteile, bis hin zu Kleidung deckst Du Dich in unserem Bikershop für die nächste Saison oder die nächste Umbausession ein.

Und falls Du mal nicht genau weißt, welches Teil mit Deinem Motorradmodell kompatibel ist, oder Du einfach nur eine zweite Meinung einholen willst – wir sind für Dich da. Du kannst uns unter der 07221 3939252 anrufen, eine Mail an [email protected] schicken oder einfach unser Kontaktformular nutzen.

Oder Du kommst persönlich bei Rick’s Motorcycles in Baden-Baden vorbei – und zeigst unseren erfahrenen Mechanikern und leidenschaftlichen Motorradfahrern Deine Maschine! Share your passion.